© 2023 by Zoe Marks. Proudly created with Wix.com

Representatives

ICM 

Talent

Kevin Hussey                                               khussey@icmpartners.com

Hildy Gottlieb

 HGottlieb@icmpartners.com

Commercial and Branding:

Karen Sellars 

ksellars@icmpartners.com

Manager

Estelle Lasher

estelle@lasher-group.com

FRANCE:

Adequat

Laurence Coudert

l.coudert@agence-adequat.com

Laurent Gregoire

l.gregoire@agence-adequat.com

UK

Sara Puro steele

sarapurosteele@independenttalent.com

Sally long innes 

sli@independenttalent.com​​

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Nora

Arnezeder